Connect with us

Fashion

H&M Fashion Review – Crossdress, Dress Up & Be Fabulous! | Yoya Fabulosa|

Published

on



● SOCIAL MEDIA:
Twitter –
Instagram –
Facebook:

Keywords: Men Who Transformed into Gorgeous Women Man into Woman , male to female transformation, crossdresser catches roommate, mom catches son crossdressing, Latina crossdressers, transvestites, trans blogger, gender fluidity, male tries on girlfriend’s clothing, man try one women’s clothing, how to crossdress, how to look more feminine, mother catches son crossdressing Crossdressing, crossdresser, transgender, make-up transformation, male to female transformation, latina, fierce, how to look like a woman.

Source

Continue Reading
Partners
23 Comments

23 Comments

  1. Ellie West

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    The black hat @ 4:20 is known as a bucket hat. Glad you're doing fashion videos now.

  2. John Kurlandski

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Love your videos you have a great sense of fashion.

  3. Mmapc Mmogzs

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    I love you

  4. jfolz134

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Hi Yoya, What a nice follow up to the video modeling of these items. New format and you got this girl! You're such a natural in front of the camera and hearing you talk about your fashion choices is just so engaging. There is a lot of potential here for tie ins or sponsorships with a store like H&M. something to look into at some point maybe. Please read the email I sent you on Sunday and I hope to hear from you soon. Jewel

  5. David Lopez

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Well why not wear the jacket and solder dress you be look fashion and sexy

  6. Listersmate2

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    You are beautiful no matter what you wear!!!! <3

  7. Gopher286

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Oh my gosh I took notes! Thank you for the amazing ideas! Girl, that hair band at the end… so jealous…

  8. Karl Burms

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Keep up the good work on your new endeavor you are awesome.

  9. Janine Jordan

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Bets of luck with the new format – Love to see your channel and hope YouTube realizes how wonderful and positive you and your channel are…

  10. Mark Mclaren

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    OMG I love pink too! It would be so fun to go shopping with you!

  11. Tony

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Thanks for sharing your fashion style with it. You really have great style in clothes. I just love super feminine looking clothes to wear. All of these outfit you wore looked really nice on you. I just love how sexy and feminine you always make yourself look when you dress up. When I see you all dressed up it really makes me want to get all dressed up also and be feminine.

  12. Wade Dan

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Beautiful legs Yoya. What brand of hose do you prefer?

  13. Kevin Broussatd

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    You're so beautiful Melissa I love you made me feel like I'm gay I love crossdressers

  14. Polly Girl

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Excellent , professional quality video. Highlights your fashion sense and showcases a retailer that you shop at. I think if you talked with them about your videos they would probably give you a code that you could give to your viewers ( lets H & M know you sent them ) to shop at H & M. That is what i give as a brand ambassador at Whole Foods ( yes, you talked me into doing this and they made me an Ambassador at the store – go figure! ). This is your future !

  15. Bill Luchterhand

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    I realy enjoyed your new video format. It shows how style smart you are.

  16. AndrÉs En InglÉs

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Yaaas!!! Bring it to the runway!

  17. Richard bowman

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Done with elegance as always

  18. Bryan Kilgore

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    You do look fabulous, anything you were your look sexy in hon. Your very beautiful inside and out. Kisses bby

  19. Jimmy Foppiano

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Like the pink turtle neck. Thanks for you fashion showcase! I really needed to be cheered up today.

  20. Jesus Andres Mendez Mariscal

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Seriously you look awesome! I want to see more of your videos like this

  21. Phunkee 909

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    I like em nails.

  22. Bernie Tyo

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Great video Yoya. I will go to H&M I need a new skirt and tops.

  23. Nate M

    February 19, 2020 at 5:33 pm

    Hey lovely nice views and fashion show xo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fashion

COVID-19 Relief Efforts From Ralph Lauren, Reformation and Lululemon

Published

on

By


Photograph courtesy of Reformation

More on the fashion industry’s response to the global health crisis.

Ralph Lauren donates $10 million to help those affected by COVID-19

The Ralph Lauren Corporate Foundation is the latest in the fashion world to contribute to COVID-19 relief efforts. The foundation announced in a statement yesterday that it will donate $10 million across a number of charities, including the World Health Organization’s COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund and the Emergency Assistance Foundation. This money will also feed into the brand’s 20-year commitment to supporting cancer patients through their Pink Pony Fund—as cancer patients are especially vulnerable at this time—and go toward an inaugural gift to the CFDA/Vogue Fashion Fund in support of the American fashion community impacted by the health crisis. “Now more than ever, in this time of need, supporting each other has become our mission. Together we move forward with patience and optimism in the face of uncertainty,” the brand said. “As we work to protect the health and well-being of our customers, our communities and our teams, we wanted to share our contribution to relief efforts.” In addition to the monetary contribution, the fashion house will also produce 250,000 masks and 25,000 isolation gowns through their U.S. manufacturers.

Lululemon creates a $2 million global relief fund for its ambassadors

Lululemon has announced that it has created a global relief fund in response to COVID-19. This initiative sees the introduction of a $2 million grant program that will support Lululemon ambassador’s who are also studio owners. According to Lululemon, their ambassadors are the “heartbeat” of its fitness and wellness community, and as studios and gyms close their doors to help stop the spread of the coronavirus, these studio owners are severely impacted. The brand says that through this they are “helping with their basic operating costs and supporting them in getting back on their feet as we recover, together.”

Bottega Veneta launches a new multi-platform concept to share strength, positivity and creativity across the globe

This week, Bottega Veneta launched Bottega Residency, a virtual creative space that features brand collaborators, muses and talent sharing good energy at this time of uncertainty. The platform is “a theatre of joyous distraction,” says the brand. Each week a new collaboration comes to life with an itinerary that includes live music performances, cooking lessons with renowned chefs, Sunday night movies and more. The first to take the stage is Creative Director Daniel Lee. “Creativity and strength lie at the heart of Bottega Veneta,” Lee said in a statement from the brand. “In this highly distressing time, we feel a responsibility to celebrate those values and ignite a sense of joy and hope in our community and beyond.” Bottega Residency is accessible across Instagram, YouTube, Spotify, Apple Music, SoundCloud as well as at www.bottegaveneta.com.

Poppy & Peonies steps in to support Canadian food banks during the COVID-19 pandemic

Canadian accessories brand Poppy & Peonies has launched a campaign to help raise money for swamped food banks. #FillTheBag is a response to the many struggling food banks across Canada, some of which are on the verge of closing their doors due to lack of donations and food shortages at this time. Poppy & Peonies founder Natalie Dusome created this initiative with a goal of $25,000, and donations can be made on her GoFundMe page. Dusome says that “together, we can make a difference and help nourish our community during this uncertain time.”

Reformation partners with the city of Los Angeles to organize the manufacturing of five million non-medical masks

Clothing brand Reformation has partnered with the city of Los Angeles on an initiative called L.A. Protects to make five million non-medical masks. These masks will be distributed to essential workers, such as grocery store clerks, who are in desperate need of protection from COVID-19. With this plan, Reformation is in charge of recruiting local manufacturers to contribute to their efforts and resources, and will lend its expertise in garment production. The sustainable California-based clothing brand will also work with its own in-house teams within the Reformation Factory to make a share of the masks.

ICYMI: Knix is sourcing medical gear for healthcare workers to help fight COVID-19.





Source

Continue Reading

Fashion

Fashion Week MEP! //part 8 // here u go Lucy

Published

on



Srry if this is kinda late

Source

Continue Reading

Fashion

Kim Kardashian’s Skims Donates $1 Million to Families

Published

on

By


Kim Kardashian has decided to restock her original Skims collection of Solutionwear on Monday, March 30, at 9 a.m. PT/12 p.m. ET in order to help bring relief from the COVID-19 pandemic. This will be the largest restock to date for the brand, which is celebrating its six-month anniversary and has committed to refreshing its full range, in sizes XXS to 5X with prices from $28 to $98. Kim joins many other fashion designers doing their part to help those in need right now, including Christian Siriano, Ralph Lauren, and Brandon Maxwell, to name a few. Kim released the following statement:

“To support Mothers and Children in need during this time, Skim is committed to donating $1M to families affected by COVID-19. On Monday, we’re restocking the collection we first launched with, and in doing so, are able to help bring relief to those affected by this pandemic. I am so grateful to all of you who have supported SKIMS since we first started 6 months ago. It’s been a dream of mine for so long, and has only been possible because of your love for what we do. Our six-month anniversary has fallen in the middle of a Global crisis so more than ever, it’s our responsibility to give back and do what we can to help others.”

Until Monday comes and you can shop the restock here, scroll through to read the messages Skims has posted on Instagram committing to the important cause. Then find out how other fashion companies are donating to charities around the world, and read up on Crocs’ initiative to support healthcare workers by offering free shoes.





Source

Continue Reading

Trending

//ofgogoatan.com/afu.php?zoneid=2954224
We use cookies to best represent our site. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the use of cookies.
Yes